Music written & performed by The Residents


The Boy – Mike Ostrowski
Toni Jo Henry – Natalia Dupper
Claude Henry – Sergej Esau
The Resident – Heinrich Siemens


Directed, photographed and edited by Pavel Borodin
Screenplay by Pavel Borodin and Anna Cherednichenko
Art direction by Anna Cherednichenko
Associates: Sergej Esau, Victor Ferin, Heinrich Siemens

Special thanks to
Ferenc Kahlesz, Tatjana Rubinstein, Svetlana Scheifgen